Ross McHenry Future Ensemble

The Ross McHenry Future Ensemble brings together 6 of the world’s foremost musical innovators to create new creative improvised music. The ensemble features one of the most exciting and in demand producers and keyboardists in the world today, Mark de Clive Lowe,  composer, producer and virtuoso drummer Myele Manzanza, multi-instrumentalist and composer Adam Page and leading Australian instrumentalists Dylan Marshall and Jonathan Hunt.